Betterlife || The Diary Game by @afshanusman 24-06-2021

Asslam-o-Aliakum!

I hope you are well and i am good with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today my post is about diary game in which i am sharing whole day activities with you. I hope you like this post.

Morning time🌅

I got up at four o'clock in the morning as usual, performed ablution, performed the Fajr prayer and then recited the Qur'an. While I was reciting Surah Maryam, my heart filled with the love of Allah. After the recitation of the Holy Quran, I took a bath, pressed my clothes and started getting ready for school. Due to the change in school hours, I arrived at school at seven o'clock.

IMG20210531072032.jpg

School time🕢

Today I was very busy because it is the last day of the month.First I called the parents whose children were on leave from school today. A complete report is prepared in our school. By the time all the class registers are back in the office, I have prepared a report of a child whose attendant Was less than 80 percent.
After finishing this work, I verified the Teacher's Day report and then prepared the teacher attendence report for the new month. So some parents came to the office.
IMG20210531120105.jpg

Teacher's observation.jpg
They went back home after getting the information of the first term paper.was busy with my work again. When I was completely free, it was twelve o'clock. It was half an hour before the holiday. I went to review the class. Every teacher was busy with his work. I was very tired today.

Back Home🕐🚎🏠

I fell asleep as soon as I got home. My elder sister woke me up about an hour later. It's two o'clock in the afternoon.I got up and took a shower, had lunch and spent some time with my sister. We talked a lot and had fun.It will take away all my fatigue. Then I used my mobile for a while and talked to my friends and then offered Asr prayers.It was five o'clock and I was going to teach at the academy.

IMG_20180406_095946.jpg
When I got home at seven o'clock, I left my bag and went to the roof because everyone was sitting upstairs. The view of the sunset at that time was very pleasant. I watched it for a long time and took a picture to share with you.

IMG-20210503-WA0044.jpg

Night🌃

We kept quiet until half past eight. Then we felt a little hungry. We went downstairs for dinner. The food was made by my sister. It was a lot of fun. After eating, I went for a walk. I didn't have any work. I started studying, I turned on my laptop and started working. I worked late into the night and finally got tired and go to bed for sleeping.
IMG_20210531_152158.jpg

IMG_20210531_152229.jpg

Camera TakenOppo A5 2020
CategoryPhotography
Photographydairy
Photogharpher@afshanusman
LocationPakistan

So this is my diary today. I hope you like it and thank you to those who came to my post and supported me.

Regards
@afshanusman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thanku so much that you have selected my post for vote

Conguralations dear your post has been selected for vote

 3 years ago 

You wrote it well 👍.. keep making efforts !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71