View of the Pasee River, Cool Water and Air

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello steemian ..

On this occasion I will make a post in the Steem Geography community which is my first post in this community.

IMG_20161212_171944_HDR.jpg

I hope this community can continue to move forward and will continue to be at the forefront of advancing steemit in all circles.

My first post is about a river that I visited some time ago which is in the Aceh region, a little far from residential areas, around this river many thousands of hectares of palm trees are planted which are owned by PT. Great.

I and my friends visited this river using a pick-up car, the trip was quite long, it took up to 1 hour from the residential area across a rocky road, so it made the trip not so smooth.

When passing through the last settlement we bought some food to take to the destination, because when we arrived at the destination there were no traders selling their wares.

Arriving at this river, tired during our trip paid off in full, in this place the view is really beautiful and the cool air is fresh on the chest.

The river that we visited is wide and long and there are lots of rocks along the river, the rocks in the river are large and even we can sleep on them.

Not long after arriving at our destination, we took out the food we bought earlier, because during our dive the trip was enough to make us hungry due to the rocky road churning our stomach.

IMG_20161212_161710_HDR.jpg

IMG_20161212_171526_HDR.jpg

IMG_20161212_172319_HDR.jpg

After ready to eat we were getting ready to bathe in this river, when I first stepped into the water I immediately pulled my legs back, it turned out that the water was so cold and cool.

IMG_20210506_222924.jpg

Slowing but surely I finally dissolved in this cool river water, here we can't swim because there are lots of rocks only limited to bathing and bathing.

The water is so cool that it makes me want to take a long shower here.

That is my first post in the Steem Geography community, hopefully it will be of use to all of you.

Acknowledgments I thank @belenguerra as the founder and admin of this amazing Steem Geography community, I hope I will be welcomed by this community.

And thanks to all my friends who have read this post, I really hope for any constructive suggestions and input.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you @belenguerra for your support,

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!

 3 years ago 

if I may ask, what kind of content should I create in this community?

 3 years ago 

Hello @adson, you can read it in the description of the community

ffgf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40