The King of Fruits

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hi friends! Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am sharing some beautiful photos with you which I have taken with my Canon DSLR camera. The topic of my today's photography blog is Mango. As I have mentioned in the title, Mango is called the king of all fruits in Bangladesh. Let's see some more info of this beautiful fruit with some beautiful snaps of it.

1620491652425.jpg

1620491652395.jpg
There are so many types of mangoes are available in our country. Fazli, langra, amrupali, harivanga etc are some varieties of this fruit. Especially in the Northern east zone is famous for mangoes. Rajshahi and Chapai Nawabganj districts are well known for mango production. From these districs the mangoes are supplied all over Bangladesh. Though in other areas mangoes are also found but these mangoes are best quality.
1620491652415.jpg

1620491652406.jpg
People of all ages and class like this fruit a lot. The mangoes are green in colour at the early stages. When it goes towards the stage of riping the color turned into yellow.
1620491652436.jpg
I have tried to share some basic informations with my photos. Hope these will be helpful to you.

DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mm500

You can Contact me:



Facebook

Twitter

Youtube Channel

My Hive Account

Dtube

You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70