A few words about the community

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

© Source Pixabay


Why have I been voting myself so often lately?
Because I don't even get an average of $ 1 without my own votes. That's the reality. I will stop my support for egoists, whom I almost always donated something. Take a look at my voting behavior over the last few weeks / months. I voted so many newcomers, although I know my curation will suffer as a result. I'm finishing that now.

There's really a lot of people here to vote others never, but cry out for support. I don't even get 100 upvotes for my posts, so why should I support others?

People come into "Account-Bosster" and think everything is automatic now. Obviously, there is simply a lack of understanding for the idea that "together" also means "together". We don't have any big whales here, but we have over 3000 members, but look at the number of votes.
That's ridiculous. For me, it's not about strong votes, but about the fact that the basic idea of Account-Bosster was not understood.
What use are thousands of members if most of them don't participate?

I can name some people here, but I won't. Those I mean will also feel addressed.

Think of my own quote:
Egoism makes every cooperation a stillbirth!

P͜͡e͜͡a͜͡c͜͡e͜͡


JOIN THE ACCOUNT BOOSTER here

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Am new. Please how does it work around here

It just works. Come to the ruppa. In the upper right corner there is a button, subscribe. You need to press this button and you are in the group. Then you need to search on the topic of your posts and support other participants with your voice. I found many friends in this group. I advise you to join.

 3 years ago (edited)

K. Thanks. But where's the ripper. Can't find it. Pls help wt a pic.

go to my profil..and

IMG_20210608_205718.jpg

IMG_20210608_205435.jpg

 3 years ago 

Done. thanks

ooohhh hehehe 🤜🤛

I really appreciate your efforts, but you know human will always be human, selfish and nonchalant. I wish i have more voting power.

"Egoism makes every cooperation a stillbirth"

I agree with this your quote, very deep!

 3 years ago 

And exactly this fact shows that humanists are wrong when they say "Man is good by nature", because the world would not be as it is, if this would be true!

You are right sir

If man is good by nature then believe me we wouldn't have to stress so much on the matters of life, everything would have been easier and we would have easily cooperated more

Yeah! Man is born innocent and pure but man grows up wanting more and been selfish and egocentric, thats why success will not be easily achieved, bcs the success of every association is determined by how well the people communicate and cooperate. That's is why it is "called Team work "

 3 years ago 

We really do appreciate everything you've been doing and all but still the world stays as it is. There's always going to be something....

 3 years ago 

Hola amigos, asi debe ser, todos debemos apoyarnos entre todos

 3 years ago 

Soy nueva en esta comunidad y es cierto sin apoyo no nos podemos ayudar. Yo abandone una comunidad porque nunca recibí apoyo de ella y aún todavia la estoy delegando pero voy a retirarla. Si nos vamos apoyar todos debemos apoyar @seo-boss. Sólo necesito saber cómo hacerlo en esta comunidad.. saludos amigo y me gustó el paisaje muy lindo. Y si tuviera poder de voto con mucho gusto lo haría..

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @seo-boss

I am new to the Account Booster community, I read your post about the rules within it, I have continued visiting posts, voting and commenting. I also vote on your posts.

Here is a screenshot of some comments made by me to some of the community members.

Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 21-46-06  victoriaxl.png

Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 21-46-37  victoriaxl.png

Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 21-47-07  victoriaxl.png

I have given few votes because most do not use the credits for their photos and I have written several comments with recommendations in the publications that do not.

I posted 4 days ago and did not receive the support.
https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@victoriaxl/mandala-of-harmony-and-peace-mandala-de-armonia-y-paz-spanish-english

 3 years ago 

I joined yesterday. I was really upset to hear about you. I will always be by your side and abide by your rules. I will try to be more active.

@seo-boss

You are doing good work. If I look at my previous few posts which earn below 1 dollar, I can be quite disheartened. My solution is to find other users who also produce good contents and who are willing to setup auto voting for each other. This can be automated and thus become easy to do. The condition is that the user produce quality content. Perhaps this can be a project for this community.

 3 years ago 

verygood idea @seo-boss

YES !! i figured out that too . That is why i think investing to UPVU or NUTBOX is better . really does not matter with the engagement , BUT as a investor there should be some ROI and everyone who bought STEEM to get in the game , these peoples deserve rewards

check my post here
https://steemit.com/steem/@wizards/why-i-think-investment-in-steem-is-better-for-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61143.25
ETH 3314.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50