Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think it was most interested in getting to its perch. I just happened to be almost directly under the path to get there!

Yes, I'm not a bit ambivalent about paying for votes, but I figured I'd see what kind of traction the community had otherwise just to find out what it's like.

I know that you are one of the users who does not use paid voting bots, I do not think it is profitable to use it also the main idea is to win the votes on your own merit.

 3 years ago 

On the other hand, it's tough for some to contribute as much to the community with little SP, and perhaps maximizing gains by delegating to a stronger account is one way to hasten Steem growth overall.

I am thinking of creating a community, but first I want to get out of a debt that I have in my real life to start investing in steemit, you are right users find it difficult to contribute if they do not see that these will bring immediate profits that always It has been a problem that I have noticed, creating a single account where the entire community could delegate would be a good idea.

 3 years ago 

I’m interested it, how can I catch it?

What do you want to catch?

 3 years ago 

Bidbots

A bidbots is a paid voting bot, you send them a certain amount of steem and they vote for you, such as @tipu, but I do not recommend using it since sometimes they generate losses.

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay thank you, I will do it but don’t know how to do it. How can I touch with @tipu?

 3 years ago 

tipu posted a voting guide not too long ago with instructions and examples to show how it will work for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84