Snow White (in 2 steps) + 150 followers shoutout

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Heyyy Today I drew Disney princess Snow White, Enjoy!!!

Snow white AF.jpeg

Here are the steps (order in which I drew her in)
Step 1:
Snowwhite 1.jpeg

Step 2:
Snowwhite 2.jpeg

AAANDD you can get a free shoutout just by leaving a upvote ;) That way you will be helping me growing bigger on steemit so I can make more people happy with my drawings and you will earn a little steem and publicity aswell :)

I hope you have a amazing day!
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.18% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 3 years ago 

Nice 👍 drawing @royw
Keep up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support @paulyoung!! You are a true OG! :)

 3 years ago 

great work

 3 years ago 

THANKYOUUU!!!

Such a beautiful art work. Thanks for granting my request.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for leaving the request @jenny018 :)

I you have any other requests please let me know so I can look into them!!

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @anshpo!

How are you liking steemit? I see you have started this month :)

 3 years ago 

Yeah! I like Steemit a lot! Great place for sharing hobbies and skills within different communities. I follow you and draw inspiration from you. Thank you for reaching out. It means a lot to me!

Always doing the best

 3 years ago 

Nono... im doing allright. Have you even looked at your drawings? Those are the best!

Nice work!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @rotchel!!

 3 years ago 

Great job

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ononiwujoel!!! And thanks for all of the upvotes on my newest drawings! You are amazing!

Wow this is beautiful @royw
Steem on

 3 years ago 

Thanks @gracellagift!
Keep posting, one day you will be incredibly famous on steemit!
Steem on ;)

Thanks boo

 3 years ago 

Great work👍. Keep contribute to this community @royw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26