Simple Penguin

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Wowww alot of new people are following me today, welcome all!!

I hope you like this simple drawing and all my posts to come :)
Penguin.jpeg

Welcome:
@myusfy
@heartsayings
@nairasayd1208
@nishatoishi
@darivictoria
@westbenji

ps... unfollowing and following me doesn't give you another shoutout ;)
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.95% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 3 years ago 

The pigeon is one such bird. Who feeds her child. do you know. Mister about it

 3 years ago 

Oehh yeah I could try to draw an pigeon!

 3 years ago 

thanks for mentioning, your drawings are very beautiful keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for following me! :))

 3 years ago 

Thanks for mentioning @royw ,Nice drawings

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for the compliment! And the follow ofcourse... welcome!

O my god, @royw thank you mention me . you draw a amazing drawing. I like it. And please support me because I am a new user in this platform.

 3 years ago 

No problem! And I definitely will...you are extremely talented wow!!!!

 3 years ago 

Wow! Cool

Hehe.
Nice pict

 3 years ago 

Wow! Cool
Check my post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32