Gorillaaaa

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Olaaa today I drew a gorillaaa ;)

Thanks @migueily2408 for the request!
Gorilla.jpeg

Please let me know what to draw next and you'll get an free shoutout just like migueily!
Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your drawings @royw. I draw too but they don't get much attention. I'd really like to be like you🤗.

 3 years ago 

Keep drawing and posting and in no time you'll get the recognition you deserve!!

 3 years ago 

K. Thanks for the upvote

waoo you look great, I love gorillas.😊

 3 years ago 

it's awesome. Can you draw the cartoon of Oswald?

 3 years ago 

The octopus right? I sure can! :)

 3 years ago 

Yes that one! I would love to see it. 💙

nice boroooooo🔥🔥🔥😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65