Calla Lilyyy

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Heyyy I drew a flower look!!! But on a more serious note...let me know what you think of these drawings. Do you like these as much as the cartoon drawings?
Calla Lily.jpeg

Thanks:
@phenomenal1052
@paakow
@astralj
@ebusneh
@alejandroo
@carolinacardoza
Thanks for your kind words on my previous posts :)
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.82% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 3 years ago 

Esta chevere, me gustaría ver más dibujos con sombreados pero igual me gusta, por algo se empieza.

Thanks for mention me brother 😎

 3 years ago 

:)

Hello bro I have some querry

 3 years ago 

You can always comment on their post...or join their discord

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks!!

 3 years ago 

We love everything u made

 3 years ago 

Thank you guys so much for your support! You are amazing! @irsaumar & @ebusneh

 3 years ago 

Hola, creo que lo hiciste bien, me encantan las calas

 3 years ago 

Thanks! Gracias!!!

 3 years ago 

It looks good

 3 years ago 

Thankyouuu :)

beautiful Sketche

 3 years ago 

THANKSSS :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73