Selamat Hari Raya

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

image.png
I like to take this opportunity to wish our Muslim friends at Hive Selamat Hari Raya. (Happy Muslim New Year)

Follow me and stay positive.

Look me up at You Tube
Do check out my previous videos.

Life Is Temporary

Let Not The Regrets Of Yesterday Or The Fear Of Tomorrow Rob Us Of The Joys Of Today

Monday Motivation: How To Make Better Use Of Our Time

Inspiration: 7 Symptoms That You Maybe Overthinking

Short Quotes About Friendship

Monday Motivation: 7 Fundamental Truths To Help You Achieve Your Dreams
Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

your post has been pinned
keep it up

Thank you @hamad222 very much.

 2 years ago 

Salam kenal, Mohon maaf lahir dan batin.

Terima kasih

Mohon Maaf Lahir & Bathin..🙏🙏😅

Thank you so much @postivesteem and happy new year.

congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51