Just a random plant and some random thoughts

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

After editing this photo, I ask a friend to look at it tell me something about it. I ask her to tell me about her immediate impression of the subject and give e 3 sentences to describe it.

This is what I got.


You will grow as a community and not as an individual.

Life has its own purpose, you will see it together and show the world what you can be.

As the sunshine will help you grow.

DSC03339-1.jpg

DSC03339-1-2.jpg


I think that what she's trying to point out is the fact that plants or nature, in general, is a cohesive unit. They depend on others and they don't necessarily outpace others to dominate them.

And as the plant grows, it will transform into a beautiful piece of nature.


Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74