Dainty Little flower in color splash effect

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

In search of my next color splash subject, I found in my archive this cute-looking flower with a magenta color. There are a bunch of photos that are hidden away in my archive that are waiting for me to edit. Most of the time, I keep forgetting that they exist until such time that I accidentally discover them.

That's the point when I feel motivated to make something out of it. That's when the spark of imagination takes place and some ideas will start to flow into me.

Recently, I'm getting fond of the cinematic tone effect but for this photo, a simple color splash effect will do just fine (if not perfect).

DSC03055-1-1.jpg

Here's the original photo for comparison.

DSC03055-1.jpg


Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85