BE KIND

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)
Hello great minds! I am indeed very happy to share with this wonderful community this article. I would use article as a weapon to encourage us to show kindness.

flyerdesign_06102021_233000.pngmy design

As a student currently studying in a Nigerian university, I have got to relate and understand that we really have to show kindness. Relating with my fellow course mates and student has made me seen painful conditions which some students go through. Some students hardly have food to feed, not to talk about money for tuition fees. We live in a country filled with poverty, the neglect of our government on their citizens has really affected my economy of our country Nigeria. They rate at which poverty rate increases in my country is very alarming, the rich keep getting richer and the poor get more poor. I live in a country where we sturggle to survive, where hardship, suffering and pain are only what we experience. We all have to endure and be kind to each other, we have to show love and kindness to each other because we all are fighting a hard battle. I use this article as a source to encourage everyone most especially Nigerians to show kindness to each other as we all are fighting a hard battle.

MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Cc:
@seo-boss
@steemchiller
@mister-omortsom
@dobartim

10% to seo-boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73