Stan Lee | A Tribute Sketch

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Growing up, superhero movies were like oxygen to kids back then and action figures and comics were were ancestors that preceded. I remember watching Stan Lee those late afternoons giving cheers in between the Fantastic Four cartoon amongst others. Even till date, my friends still prefer the old wolverine, the one with the yellow and blue suit.

I've had it at the back of my mind for a while now. At first, I couldn't get a photo that suits the impression I'd intend making. But now several months down the line I just felt like making this one.

Stan Lee afforded us the opportunity to see through his as well as other artists in the Marvel Studio's eyes what life can be like if we just put aside our greed cause that's what builds supervillains most of the time.
I do hope you like this tribute sketch cause I do....

image.png

Drawing Timelapse

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

ORIGINAL

image.png

Sort:  

Charging voting power ~~^^ start success go! go! go!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70