TIME IS PRECIOUS

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hey Guys
Mufasa here

How are you guys?
I hope you all are doing great things I am here to share my post with you guys. So let's start without any further delay.

TIME

hourglass-g8695f8b87_1920.jpg

Source

Time is like a tire of a car as long as it is running you are traveling and when it stops your journey will also stop. Many poets have mentioned the Time so many times in their poetry that how they experience the Time. Time has supported someone, time has taught a lesson to someone. In the same way today I have also come to give some knowledge to all of you.

waiting-gabbca8be8_1920.jpg

Source

I share my daily life that how I manage to write a blog. First of all, it is not very easy for me to write a blog because I am working in a company where I have to complete a 9-hour shift. My office is about 36km away from my home and it takes about 3 hours to reach because I use the metro train.
let's calculate now

SHIFT 9 hours
SLEEP 6 hours
TRAVEL 3/4 hours
FOOD 1 hours
FAMILY TIME 1 hour
FRIENDS 1 hour
BLOG 2 hours

business-man-g3466e5864_1280.png
Source

This is my complete 24 hours. a daily routine that I follow every day. But I can never follow this properly and one by one all the work gets delayed. But I always take my routine as a challenge. I understand that time is a game and I am the player of that game. If I do not complete my tasks properly in time, then I will not be able to progress in this game and I will stay in one place. If I do not complete my routine properly in time, then I will not be able to progress in this game and I will stay in one place.

I requested all of you guys that don't take the time seriously and please take it as a challenge.

TIME IS PRECIOUS

I hope that you guys like my post and if you like then please vote because your single will motivate me to upload and post more &more content. You can also follow me on these platforms also.

NOISE.CASH -: https://noise.cash/u/iammufasa

DTUBE -:https://d.tube/v/mufasa786/aebqbv6jpoe

INSTAGRAM-: https://www.instagram.com/itsme_mufasa/

So what are you waiting for, Follow me.😂

I AM MUFASA
SEE YOU LATER
SIGN ☢️ OUT

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I totally agree that time is a treasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66