You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the ranks and more

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

@seo-boss permit me to send this post of yours to a friend who is already discouraged in the community because she isn't getting enough votes please

Because I have talk some senses into her telling her to be patient but she is not buying it.but I am sure,she reading this something can change like it did to me .. please🙏 thank you

I await your response before I send to her
I'm only going to resteem for easy access

Much love
Best regards

Thanks for the article 👍 it is involving

#nigeria

Sort:  

Of curse, no prob, send this to her.

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

I followed you

Okay thank you
I will follow back

Your friend could be earning daily votes just for playing my games. The votes are available... you just need to find them and participate.

What games is that please 🙏 and how do i find them

 3 years ago (edited)

The games vary, but all are play-by-post.
You can find them by clicking on my name and when a box pops up, click my name again. That takes you to my blog where I update the current game each day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43