You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account Booster Upvote Season No. 1

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I give over the baton to @kryptodenno

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The idea is brilliant, no one has to sacrifice anything to help others and everyone is motivated to push each other forward, it doesn't get any better than that ;-)

This is a great way to help each other @josual!!

It really is a brilliant idea I love it

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Congratulations @kryptodenno on the selection of the baton

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

congratulations for getting the baton.

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Dear @seo-boss this is a pure revolution in steemit ecosystem, first of it's kind, brilliant idea of passing the baton...nice innitiave and a workable ideas...

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Thank you so much @nikecruz

I really like this game I hope this community grows big

You're welcome @kryptodenno 🙂

 2 years ago 

I followed you

How i can get baton..?

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87