Myself

Hello steemian, how is everyone doing? I believe the resurrection of Jesus Christ has new changes in everyone's life💖
my day for easter

I had a wonderful day, i wake up and get myself what to eat and started preparing for sunday service because the resurrection of Jesus Christ was for me💯


in the church

Today service was so amazing unlike other Sundays service. I really enjoyed today service and pastor preach about the resurrection of Jesus and what happened during the period when he was hang on the cross.



my activities after church

I came back from church by 11:30am, after all i decided to prepared jellof rice so i can took my lunch.
After eating i hang out with my brother just to have funs, well we spend much time together with my brother and my friends and we decided to took so pictures.


Uploading image #2...


I really love to invite special and my elders in my post
@rme
@trafalgar
@snft
@radleking
@cjsdns

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Nice entry bro make sure you engage with others by voting and commenting


And please since you are sharing you activities always do well to make use of the title


The dairygame (date) : Title


@felix12


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55