You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kontrast - oder Kulturschock / Contrast - or culture shock

Chennai is definitely hot in all weathers as I have lived in Bangalore for a long time (which is far better though). And there is no comparison between north and south India in terms of weather. I am from west but settled in north from my childhood. A lovely description of your trip.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm just reading myself after so long time... I want to go back. I'm sure!

If you wish to tick a vote pl keep it at 0. I feel awkward when someone tips at my comments even if it is mark of appreciation 👍

 2 years ago 

I assure you that there is no reason to feel uncomfortable. You are empathetic, your comments are approachable and open. I appreciate that and so do many other writers. That's why we vote - it's not mechanical and it's personal too. And it builds your account. Slowly, but surely.

Ich versichere Dir, daß es keinen Grund gibt, sich unwohl zu fühlen. Du bist empathisch, Deine Kommentare sind zugewandt und offen. Ich schätze das und viele andere Autoren auch. Darum voten wir - das ist nichts Mechanisches und ebenfalls persönlich. Und es baut Deinen Account auf. Langsam, aber sicher.

Thank you, I got it. I think it increases my reputation, too. So kind of you. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59