You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again reaching home after midnight from my daylight work.

in Account Booster 👍5 months ago (edited)

I understand I also have the same issue but I have found a way to buy crypto on the other hand I don't know how long it will last so I am not telling but for now Coiin are paying it's users for training AI if you're interested follow this link
https://raiinmaker.page.link/kpKC you can sell the token on any ether or bnb supporting exchange then buy steem
You can after you register also just try to buy the Coiin then let me know if it works.. 🤫

Screenshot_20240409-132452.png

Currently earning but I will still keep you posted..

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi
Good for you
But I am not interested as it is out of my field of options
Thank you

Sure as you wish. It's not my first account nether @vinclace33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26