You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Price is Close to The Bottom - Ascending Channel

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Hello @project.hope than you for your remind...
I read announcement yet. Sometimes I forget to change setting of post for 100% power up.

It is very important for me to get more SP and TRX. I always power up to reach 100K Steem Power. But This announcement decreased my TRX rewards from curation...

Thank you for your upvote!!

Sort:  

Hi @chorock

Thanks for such a prompt reply :) Appreciate it.

ps.
Is there any way to get in touch with you? Perhaps you could join our project.hope discord server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW) and I would gladly reach out to you.

cheers, Piotr

 2 years ago 

I joined discord server.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13