SPS Price is Close to The Bottom - Ascending Channel

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

SPS Price is under consolidation while Bitcoin price is stable. I still believe that SPS price may be on bullish trend. Because there is great ascending channel on SPS price chart. Everything is okey when we look at technical analysis.

Technical side seems good, we need only good news to trigger the price. New airdrop for SPS holders coming soon. It may be the trigger.

Ekran Resmi 2022-10-18 19.17.33.png

There are higher lows on SPS price chart and It is very good signal for bullish trend.. Fisher Indicator will reverse in a few days and SPS may make new bottom which will be higher low...

Ekran Resmi 2022-10-18 19.46.39.png

As I said, technical analysis for SPS seems good. Crypto market and the news about SPS will be important for price direction. Coming Airdrops are good news. We need only positive signal on crypto market. As I said before, We need only a few weeks for positive crypto market...

We will see...

Sort:  

From the chart, it looks that SPS is start their bullish movement soon

Good morning @chorock

My comment is not related to your publication, but I'm writting to you since we've engaged in comments in the past. So I figured that you may consider my comment helpful.

Have you seen recent announcement by Steemitblog related to new way of distributing TRX tokens to Steemit users? ( you can check it out here ).
I figured that you may have not seen this post and it's worth to be aware of implemented changed.

Check it out and I'm curious on what do you think about it? based on other people suggestion, it may be best to set up 100% power up on all your posts published on Steemit.

ps. Post upvoted. Keep up with great work,
cheers, Piotr

 2 years ago 

Hello @project.hope than you for your remind...
I read announcement yet. Sometimes I forget to change setting of post for 100% power up.

It is very important for me to get more SP and TRX. I always power up to reach 100K Steem Power. But This announcement decreased my TRX rewards from curation...

Thank you for your upvote!!

Hi @chorock

Thanks for such a prompt reply :) Appreciate it.

ps.
Is there any way to get in touch with you? Perhaps you could join our project.hope discord server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW) and I would gladly reach out to you.

cheers, Piotr

 2 years ago 

I joined discord server.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10