You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini contest: comments Waves #414 / Open discussion Random topic

This cannot be a coincidence that I found this post! How excited I was to see exactly what I was asking for as I browse through the website commenting and following people. Maybe I can get some help from this thread. Let me briefly explain what I'm talking about.

I had just recovered my account less than 24 hours ago after being locked out since 2020. After gaining access again I quickly realized how much had changed since the last time I had been here.

Now I am working on reading and learning how to get involved and to make friends again and grow my account with not just random followers but with people who genuinely want to be friends.

Not only am I trying to make lifelong friendships but I'm also reaching out to people who can point me in the right direction to what the best communities to join to find friends and which communities to learn how to make my posts look a lot better than they currently do.

In other words how to change the text colors add graphs and slant words and so forth. Headlines I can remember how to change the font size but that's about as much as I can remember.

So if anyone can help me out with any of this I'd be extremely grateful for that and I'm excited to be back and I'll do my best to follow back and stay engaged with everyone who is interested in the same!!

Thank you in advance and sending love from Pittsburgh PA USA!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your reply
I will share an official post that describe many of the markdown you are looking for

If you still need some assistance, please let me know

First proposition

Second proposition
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80