Rainy Day

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

E227F336-1EF6-4002-B63D-7F990902327D.jpeg

The Abstract Beauty Colorful Rainy Day Painting Is Worth A Thousand Words To Each Viewer. Let’s all make Africa a more great and peaceful continent for all! Thank you for watching and upvote!.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.97% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 10.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

Me encanta, La imagen refleja una mujer empoderada, esa mujer del siglo XXI, guerreras, luchadoras que no se detienen ante ningún obstáculo de la vida..

 3 years ago 

Digital art is something awsome

I like digital art.

 3 years ago (edited)

This abstract has so many different meaning, definitely an upvote from me :)

It is a great painting. Is it a watercolor painting?

I post on this Community meny time but no response my post. Kindly tell me the method of posting on this Community.

 3 years ago 

This is really good arts..one of the best I have seen so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35