Cleanliness the environment in my village for the coming Election/Campaign

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

IMG_20211007_160712_555.jpg
Greettings to everyone!!..hope you guys are doing good.. I'm happy to present my work I did my village during the cleanliness of my villages I did and I'm happy to work it,just that it's has been long I did such for years when I base in village now I'm in Town, without waisting much of my time now.

I just visited village for to see my people,on lucky to me they announced that Election is coming up I mean Campaign so everyone should keep is environment clean so I decided to work it for my people because it's has been long I use hoe together with Cutlass to do some domestic work on home but this one is too much for me but,we did it just to make our community people happy to avoid bills if you do not work your own part.

IMG_20211007_160707_773.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

This cleanliness of work got me crazy and mad,I talt is small work for me and my brother but the thing tried me badly,anyway is just to make our environment clean and our community members was very happy when they saw me doing such for years I laughed them,they are totally confused seeing me in that mood with my Cutlass and hoe such work is not easy for me oo..

This cleanliness of environment is 20km,I work it just 3 to 4days I finished it,all my bones are paining me badly well,I after posting it here I will rush to Pharmacy to collect a treatment for my health so that my joint can be able to function well,thanks be to God..
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Am a type of person that is serious in work suffer Money is involved I laughed lolz!!...
Don't mind me fans!!....I joked sometimes to make house smile,I believe you are smiling when you are reading my post, don't forget to comment and upvote for me!!...

Photos captured by @emmytexfrankline
Camera Device Tecno spark4
Category environment village photography
Location Nigeria
Edited Captured one
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Thanks for your up-vote,
comment and resteemed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

good job for doing that work!

Keep up the good work 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39