Dance with Twice

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Just another Korean Girl group you can shake your booty with. Their music and their dance steps are pretty amazing and the steps are really fun.

This are some of my favorites Twice dance covers and currently addicted to.

Dance the night away is cute and really fun to do.
I really like this one because it's not hard to do. Felt cute while doing this steps.

Can't stop me It is kindaa sexy and a bit hard for me but it worth it because It makes me sweat a lot while following the main dancer Momo.

Alcohol free This one is their latest Music and I haven't really tried it yet but I've seen the dance steps and It was good also.

What is love? My favorite, me and my roommate actually tried doing a dance cover of this but we look like a fool doing it. but this one is so so fun. I have been dancing with it since last year when I am doing some Dance workouts. I highly recommend this one.

Lets dance those fatsyy away ❤️

Sort:  

@sxshx
I love the dancing steps, Bravo to you all,
Please my dear, keep on posting and sharing your updates with us, we Love you all. 🌹🌹🌹🌹

Thank you sir :)

@sxshx
I really appreciate you my dear 💐💐💐🤗🤗

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66