You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sing and Play ~ Week #136 → My entry: [ORIGINAL SONG] "Me haces falta" | Acoustic performance by @alejandrop

in Dance and music show3 years ago

This is an amazing song my friend. Both lyrically and musically.
"en tu pecho, en tu pecho..." the major- minor transition here is the best part of the composition for me.
Your song sounds a lot like an Italian pop hit, especially the chorus but the Spanish text makes it unique
And you`re a great musician. I love your voice and guitar skills.
All this song needs to become a hit is a studio recording.
BrAVO!

Sort:  

Ohhhhhh... its a honor read your words my friend, seriously. This was my first composition in my life... but my inspiration i dont know where has gone because i composed only 3 songs and no more... The lyrics don't comes... jaja The melodies are in, but not lyrics yet. I was looking a Lyric for your new contest but i'm zero jaja.. My brain was burned thinking in a lyric for your song.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42