Dance with shemZee - COOL JAZZ WEEK

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola amigos.
Heres another song of mine for you to dance to. Its called Dancing on fire and this time the genre is Cool Jazz
Cool jazz is a style of modern jazz music that arose in the United States after 1945. It is characterized by relaxed tempos and lighter tone, in contrast to the complex and fast bebop style. Cool jazz often employs formal arrangements and incorporates elements of classical music.

The contest is open till 23rd July 2021
The best dancer gets 10 STEEM

50% of the earnings from this post go to @danceandmusic
Let`s go...

All I got is a simple word
Its called "love" thats what yopu deserve
Baby, don`t you try to play it cool
cuz you mean the world to me

You make me feel like Im dancing on fire You make me feel my desire s grown cold
You make me feel like Im dancing on fire You make me feel like Im dancing on fire
Aye. aye

All I got is a simple word
Its called "love" thats what yopu deserve
Baby, don`t you try to play it cool
cuz you mean the world to me
you mean the world
to me

All I got is a simple word
Its called "love" thats what yopu deserve
Baby, don`t you try to play it cool
cuz you mean the world to me

Sort:  

Guaoooo esta genial . Me encanta

 3 years ago (edited)

Me encanta este estilo Musical esta divino me gusta el sonido de los diferentes, instrumentos, muy armonicos exitos para esta semana!

Rapidito antes de que se vaya Internet. Aquí dejo mi entrada. Espero le guste. Bendiciones para todos https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@reinamia/baila-con-shemzee-cool-jazz-week-reinamia

 3 years ago 

Buenos días !! Gracias amigo por tu recompensa. La valoro mucho. Siempre es una alegría bailar tus canciones. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18