DANCE with @shemZee CONTEST: ORIENTAL WEEK

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi Steemians
I got inspired for this song by @amazona06 s phenomenal dancing https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@amazona06/online-dance-contest-week-185-cymbals-solo-o-solo-de-chinchines I was really impressed, so I offered her to create a special song she could dance to while playing the cymbals. And she agreed to give it a try. So heres the new dance challenge for @amazona06 and for all of you who like hot eastern music : ORIENTAL WEEK
Here`s waht you have to do in 2 steps:

  1. Make a video of yourself dancing to this song.
  2. Post a link here as a comment under this post

The contest is open till 25 April 2021
The best dancer gets 10 STEEM

Sort:  
Loading...

I loveeeeeeeeeee thisss!!!!! I am honored by your request and will do my best to rock it along with your song :)

Hola amigo espero que estes bien, aqui te presento minentrada, espero te guste.

 3 years ago 

This is a great dance! Love it. Bravo, you did a great job.

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado. Saludos. 😘

wow muy bella!!! tienes muy buena tecnicas de muñecas, si un día agarras el bastón o tahtib de árabe te iría super bien!! (ojalá con las clases algun dia lleguemos a ver un poquito de esa tecnica, pero primero iremos con lo basico :P)

No sabes cuánto me alegra ver tu comentario. Es la primera vez que hago algo asi jajjajajaj, por eso explique en el post que fue todo un reto. Jajajjaja, un abrazote. Espero aprender mucho contigo.

Since the first time I participate in your contests I have enjoyed it a lot, I think it will not give me the opportunity to share rock and roll for some unforeseen events, but I will try to be in this and fitness! ... Each challenge you present motivates us and encourages us to continue participating!

bellisma, la cancion toda la variedad de ritmos y sonidos que fusionas es impresionante me encanto..

Me gusta mucho la canción amigo, triste que no pueda mover las caderas como la amiga @amazona06

graciass! pero vamos a divertirnos igual!!! a bailar!! :)

Hola, estoy feliz con esta convocatoria. Aquí está mi participación, ¡saludos!:

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@audiarmig/dance-with-shemzee-contest-oriental-week-by-audiarmig-eng-esp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79