DANCE with shemZee & earn STEEM

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola amigos,
I`m starting a series of dance contests with songs created by me specially for the DANCE & MUSIC community i.e. for you to dance to and have fun

This time the genre of the sond I created is FUNKY HOUSE

Here`s what I need you to do:

  1. Make a video of yourself dancing to THIS song and post it in the Dance & Music community
  2. Post a link to it as a comment under this post

THE BEST DANCER will get 20STEEM
THE CONTEST IS OPEN TILL JAN 31st 2022
Funky house is a subgenre of house music that uses disco and funk samples, a funk-inspired bass line or a strong soul influence, combined with drum breaks that draw inspiration from 1970s and 1980s funk records.
I created this song /BURNIN DOWN THE HOSE/all by myself, played all instruments /virtual instruments, I used a PC keyboard and Mixcraft DAW/ and sang all vocals.
Lyrics:
Burnindown the house I feel this rhythm grooving
nI feel ya body movinWere
Burnindown the house I feel this rhythm grooving
nI feel ya body movin`

People are like houses
Some are big & some are small
Building up their vices
Some will stand & some will fall
Some of them have windows
Others – only walls

Burnindown the house Burnindown the house

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear friends, thank you very much for taking part in my contest.
It`s a real pleasure and a great honor to watch you dance to my music.
and now….

THE WINNERS

I PLACE = @marcix gets 20 STEEM
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@marcix/dance-with-shemzee-and-earn-steem-by-marcix

II PLACE - @brisethandarcia gets 10 STEEM
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@brisethandarcia/dance-with-shemzee-and-earn-steem

III PLACE - @mairimesmeralda gets 5 STEEM

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mairimesmeralda/dance-with-shemzee-burnindown-the-house-by-mairimesmeralda

thanks @Shemzee. greetings and blessings

graciassss <3

 2 years ago 

Transfer 10.000 STEEM to @shemzee Thank you for your support!

Buenas noches, desde ya comienzo a preparar mi entrada.

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 14th Jan 2022 – Win 1800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Desde ya preparando algo para subir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28