I LOVE YOU BABY cover by @nastyasam for DANCE AND MUSIC

Hello beautiful people! I hope everyone's having a nice time somewhere outside as the weather is so fine today... not too hot, not too chill - just perfect!

Today I share with you my cover to "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" or how the majority of people call it "I Love You Baby". So as the song is all about love confession, I decided to make a list of how people say I LOVE YOU in different languages:

  1. FRENCH = Je t’aime
  2. ITALIAN = Ti amo
  3. CHINESE = 我爱你 [Wǒ ài nǐ ]
  4. GERMAN = Ich liebe dich
  5. SPANISH = Te amo / Te quiero
  6. JAPANESE = あなたが大好きです [Anata ga daisuki desu]
  7. RUSSIAN = Я люблю тебя [Ya lyublyu tyebya]
  8. KOREAN = 사랑해요 [Saranghaeyo]
  9. PORTUGUESE = Eu te amo
  10. POLISH = Kocham Cię
  11. TURKISH = Seni seviyorum
  12. VIETNAMESE = Anh yêu em

By the way, has anyone ever been in love with a person of another nationality?

Sort:  

Nice! "ljubim" sounds very similar to Russian "lyubim"

True 😉 it is similar as you said, because Russian language is similar to Slovenian.

For sure! But I guess I still would not understand 95% of the conversation 😁

Yeah, me to 😄

Good day my dear friend, Am Caleb-Marvel

Wao...i really Love this your song and your voice i so special.. The lyrics of the song makes me fill so down and reading deep into it i fill like am i Love🌹🌹💐💐🌼🌼.

Pls which of the app did you use to upload this song Here pls, because i do upload from Dtube but i love the way your own appeared here..

Hello there! Thank you so much for your feedback, I really appreciate it!

I only use YouTube as a middle platform to upload my covers here...

Ok dear thanks dear..

Hola mi bella que voz tan bella tienes, te felicito por esta interpretación. Creo que tienes tanta potencia en la voz que no te haría falta el micrófono porque se escuchaba con un poco de interferencia. Pero tu trabajo vocal e instrumental estuvo muy lindo y romántico. Me encantó. Te he seleccionado para mi reporte diario de usuarios destacados. ❤️😘

Hola @mariajruizb muchísimas gracias por seleccionarme para el reporte diario, es muy guay! Entiendo lo que digas... la próxima vez intentaré grabar sin micrófono... es q el sonido se empeora mucho cuando subo el video en youtube 😢

Creo que con esa potencia que tienes en tu voz, estando más cerca del teléfono no habría problema. O también puedes ecualizar el volumen del micrófono mas bajo para que no haga interferencia. Me alegra mucho poder disfrutar talentos como el tuyo, por eso te doy estos consejos. Haces un hermoso y admirable trabajo. 😘😘😘😘

Sí, ya he reflexionado sobre el volumen del micrófono y voy a probar diferentes pasos para conseguir el sonido decente. Yo siempre agradezco los consejos y feedback constructivo, así que - muchas gracias!

Beautiful cover, well done!

Beautiful and smooth voice texture how cute you play the guitar

Thanks a lot! I have been playing the guitar for only 2 years now, so I do not know much, but truly enjoy the process itself!

Should I add songs lyrics next time?

Si te gusta el rock, eres bienvenida:

20210603_232919_0000.png

Hola!! Quisiera invitarte a la nueva comunidad de #steemit, RECREATIVE STEEM. Acá podrás compartir lo que quieras según el cronograma de actividades del siguiente enlace

Te puedes unir haciendo a la comunidad haciendo clic aquí

Además, te invitamos a este concurso: https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/resultados-del-concurso-de-musica-folclorica-semana-1-y-comienzo-de-la-semana-2-28-steem

Te esperamos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36