Dance With @shemzee || Dance for peace CONTEST bY @morenaluna

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigos, un placer estar nuevamente con ustedes y en esta ocasión compartiendo mi participación en el concurso Dance for Peace de @shemzee. Un concurso donde nos invitan a ser libres y expresarnos a través de nuestro baile.


Greetings friends, a pleasure to be with you again and this time sharing my participation in the Dance for Peace contest of @shemzee. A contest where we are invited to be free and express ourselves through our dance.

IMG_20210615_182429.jpg

Imágen de mi propiedad creada en Powerpoint.


Si gustan participar aquí les dejaré el link de la publicación original para que revisen los detalles.

If you like to participate here I will leave you the link of the original publication so that you can review the details.


https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/new-initiative-dance-for-peace-contest

Cuando escuché la canción me gustó mucho su ritmo y también el significado de la traducción de la letra al español, y a la hora de grabarlo solo me dejé llevar por lo que la música inspiró en mi!


When I listened to the song I really liked its rhythm and also the meaning of the translation of the lyrics into Spanish, and when recording it I just let myself be carried away by what the music inspired in me!


Gracias por mirar y apoyar mis publicaciones

Thanks for looking and supporting my posts

@morenaluna 15/06/2021

Sort:  

Felicidades por este baile manita. Buen ritmo, un abrazote.

Otro abrazo para ti!! 🤗 Gracias ☺️

 3 years ago 

Dear @morenaluna this is an incredible dance! You really expressed the essence of this song with the moves of your body!
Love it with all my heart. Bravo

I am very happy that it has been to your liking.
I really enjoyed its execution!🤗

Echa Caracha! Como baila y mueve la cuerpa!!!! 🤩🤭

Siempre activa, nunca inactiva! 😅🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17