Dance and have fun week 140 La Flaca..

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola, Gente Bella de #Danceandmusic Dios los bendiga, abrazos desde Venezuela

>

Hello, Beautiful People from #Danceandmusic God bless you hugs from Venezuela

..

Hoy fue un dia lluvioso aqui en Venezuela, me encanta ese clima frio, invite a mi padre por la tarde a caminar un poco por la plaza, me sentia un poco estresada dimos 5 vueltas de caminata, no las grabe tuve un poco de nervios sacar el celular aqui en Venezuela es un poco peligroso andar con telefono en la calle a veces me arriesgo a veces no pero algun dia de estos y me animo hacer un video al aire libre, despues de caminar me sentia tan animada que puse un merengue dominicano, bien rico llamado la flaca y baile al ritmo de esta melodia. Interpretada por la banda de Pochy y CocoBand, Esta fue una banda que se origino en el año 1988, muy exitosa, No solo el merengue fue su fuerte, también destacaron con otros estilos como la salsa y la bachata, con muy buena receptividad..

Espero les guste saludos con mucho cariño @donatello y a todo el equipo #danceandmusic por hacer posible estas buenas iniciativas un abrazo!

Today was a rainy day here in Venezuela, I love that cold weather, I invited my father in the afternoon to walk around the square a bit, I felt a little stressed we took 5 laps of walking, I did not record them I had a bit of nerves to take out The cell phone here in Venezuela is a bit dangerous to walk with a phone in the street sometimes I take risks sometimes not but one of these days and I encouraged myself to make a video outdoors, after walking I felt so animated that I put a Dominican meringue, very rich called the skinny and dance to the rhythm of this melody. Interpreted by the Pochy and CocoBand band, This was a band that originated in 1988, very successful, Not only the merengue was their forte, they also stood out with other styles such as salsa and bachata, with very good receptivity.

I hope you like it, greetings with love @donatello and the entire #danceandmusic team for making these good initiatives possible, a hug!

image.png

otras iniciativas y concursos en los que puedes participar :

>

other initiatives and contests in which you can participate:

image.png

Dance

image.png

image.png

Music:

image.png

image.png

Fitness:

image.png

Contest information source:

Para Obtener mayor informacion sobre actualizaciones y nuevos concursos visita la comunidad #danceandmusic y sucribete..

For more information about updates and new contests visit the #danceandmusic community and subscribe.

para la elaboracion de este post use imagenes extraidas del navegador google --

for the elaboration of this post use images extracted from the google browser -

Agradecimiento @steemcurator01 por su apoyo...

Thanks @steemcurator01 for their support ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42