Keep Fit and Have Fun, Week 78 | Legs at the Mountain

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hi, community of Dance and Music! This is my first post in Steemit and I'm glad to share it with all of you!

I'm recently join to two of my friends to exercise us three or four times per week. This time we were doing legs and we found a very good location with a great view.

On this video you can see the four exercises that we did:

1- Sumo squats, with a dumbbell (12,5kg weight).
2- An exercise that I like to name "The Viking Walk", with two dumbbells (12,5kg weight per dumbbell).
3- The balancer, with a dumbbell (12,5kg).
4- Abs.

I want to add that this dumbbells was do it by my friend @ricardomello and I.

I hope you like this, see you soon.

[ESP]: ¡Hola, comunidad de Baile y música! Este es mi primera publicación en Steemit, ¡Y estoy feliz de compartirla con todos ustedes!

Recientemente me uní a dos amigos para ejercitarnos tres o cuatro veces a la semana. Esta vez estuvimos haciendo piernas y encontramos una buena locación con una gran vista.

En el vídeo de arriba pueden ver los cuatro ejercicios que hicimos:

1- Sentadillas de sumo, con una mancuerna (12,5kg de peso).
2- Un ejercicio que me gusta llamar "La marcha del vikingo", con dos mancuernas (12,5kg de peso por mancuerna).
3- El balancín, con una mancuerna (12,5kg)
4- Abdominales.

Quiero agregar que la mancuernas fueron hechas por mi amigo @ricardomello y yo.

Espero que les guste, nos vemos pronto.

Sort:  

nice scenic place that you chose for the workout! Those balancers look tough and just like you I catch myself nearly falling when doing them every now and again. :)

Hahaha!! Thanks for your comment and appreciation! The balancers or deadlifts are very funny! Haha! Everytime I do, I feel I boost my equilibrium! 🔥 But step by step! Hahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80