You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with shemZee and EARN STEEM -THIS IS THE STREET - original song by@shemZee

Greetings appreciated @shemzee.

I hope you have a blessed week ahead.

I have heard hip-hop sung in several languages: English, Spanish, French, Portuguese... but never in Hungarian.
It sounds really amazing.

The lyrics of the song are totally current and impressive. It is almost unbelievable to think that this theme is more than 100 years old.

Your creation was just brilliant. Congratulations. I enjoyed it a lot.


In another order of ideas, I would like to invite you to learn about the SP delegation program that we offer at Project Hope. We have just surpassed 250K SP, thanks to our delegator friends. This voting power allows us to distribute among our delegators 100% of the manual curation rewards we make. Our current voting power offers 11% APR, which we hope to increase in the coming months if more people like you join our program.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

Best regards.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words. I just delegated 500 Sp to project Hope. One little correction I rapped in BULGARIAN, not Hungarian.

I rapped in BULGARIAN, not Hungarian.

Oh, sorry...
These languages are not easy for me to identify.
Once again I congratulate you on your work, it was great.

I thank you very much for your valuable delegation to our project.
Welcome to the Project Hope family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21