The monthly contribution has been replaced by the monthly membership

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Source

Dear members of this community

After three months from the introduction of the monthly contribution, I've realised that it does not work. This month only @amazona06 contributed 10 STEEM.

I'm a content and video creator before being an administrator, I know how Steemit works and it's not working for me. My posts are not appreciated enough and with this new system, it will be a different story.

I appreciate the support of those members who are sharing their post payouts and you know who you are. You won't need to pay any monthly membership if you are supporting my account or @danceandmusic.

What are the changes?

You can send 10 Dance and music tokens (DAM) directly to @danceandmusic via https://steem-engine.net and in the memo box type "Monthly membership". @Danceandmusic will also buy back DAM that you sell. You can also send some DAM to those members whose posts are not receiving enough support.

Please don't let me hear about this powering up business. If you want to power up your account, do it. I have been powering up my account all the time and that's why when I upvote your posts, I give you $0.8, 0.10, 0.15, $ 0.20 or more. I don't get the same kind of upvote from any of you.

This post has to be concise because otherwise, it loses its meaning.

Please read these posts,

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/feel-free-to-exchange-your-dc-and-dt-for-steem-please-read.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/the-authors-of-these-posts-will-receive-2-dc-each-please-read-this-community-needs-your-support.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/how-to-transfer-steem-from-steem-engine-net-to-steemitwallet-com.

Resteem this post and you will receive 1 DAM. You will need to leave a comment here too.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post won't be appreciated as most of your posts.
You will receive 100 DC.

TRANSACTION
10/07/2021, 12:35:03

Transaction ID:
aac44edea24ab50fce93363e67ee5a76750b6e4b

Sidechain Block: 9205452

From: @danceandmusic
To: @donatello

Amount: - 100 DC

Memo: For https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/the-monthly-contribution-will-be-replaced-by-the-monthly-membership

Así es

I did send 10 Steem. I find Steem-engine slow and buggy. I don't want DC tokens. So I will drop out but will still upvote some posts from time to time

I know you did. The new system will support those members whose post payouts are low. You don't need to pay any membership and you don't need to upvote anybody's posts. Most of the members didn't give any contributions and that's why I removed the monthly contribution. Most of the members don't upvote other members' posts. They create posts anyway and you are free to do the same. I know that you often upvote my posts.

well your so nice I feel obliged to buy DC tokens now, it's all good

Gracias por dejar claro este punto tan importante para continuar posteando en la comunidad. Leeré detenidamente las publicaciones que dejas aquí porque aún no manejo bien el tema de los tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36