Feel free to exchange your DC and DT for STEEM - Please read!

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Source

Dear members of this community

Our community is one of the few that has its own tokens.

Please read carefully because I don't use screenshots. Donatello Club tokens (DC) and Dance tokens (DT) are over two years old. I introduced them because my post payouts were very low and I could not give away prizes for my events every time. The problem of having low post payouts is a problem that comes back all the time. Of course, now I have more STEEM POWER that helps me to support other members' posts and mine too.

The problem is that I'm not receiving support from curators who have more STEEM POWER than me and here where the chain breaks.

Now I'm supporting some members who take part in some initiatives by giving them some DC for their posts. If you go to https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=DC you will see that there are several buy orders. You will also see that that there are a few sell orders. Members who like to sell their DC because they like to receive some STEEM can do that. We always need to have new buy orders so members, who need STEEM, can exchange their DC or DT.

I keep on placing "buy orders" so members can exchange their tokens for STEEM when they want to.

So when you have some STEEM available, you could place some buy orders. If you don't have any idea of how to use a Defi exchange, please feel free to leave a comment.

You will probably need a Chrome extension in order to use https://steem-engine.net but it's easy to install.

What do you think? Does Steemit like this kind of post?

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Me parece importante esta informacion ya que no todos tienen el conocimiento para realizar el intercambio de estos token gracias por compartir saludos!

It a nize one Sir, i really appreciate you for this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88