Sing and play week 194 - Let's sing, relax and have fun!

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

As I mentioned in a previous post I need to revive the dance and music show and here I am with my entry for Sing and play week 194.

Solo Noi by Toto Cutugno - Karaoke cover by Donatello - Singing for fun

Lyrics
And he told me I'm fine with you
E mi diceva io sto bene con te

And he told me you are everything to me
E mi diceva tu sei tutto per me

If it's not love, tell me, what is it?
Se non è amore, dimmelo tu, cos'è?

He fell asleep hugging me
Si addormentava abbracciandosi a me
He woke me up with a kiss and a coffee
Mi risvegliava con un bacio e un caffè

And then he was playing here in bed with me
E poi giocava qui nel letto con me

If it's not love, tell me, what is it?
Se non è amore, dimmelo tu, cos'è?

And then he stayed to talk about us
E poi restava a parlare di noi
Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

Tell me you want me
Dimmi che tu mi vuoi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

The breath of us
Il respiro di noi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

Tell me no man has made you tremble as you tremble with me
Dimmi che nessun uomo ti ha fatto tremar come tremi con me
Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

The mountains, if you like
Le montagne, se vuoi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

Green meadows, if you like
Prati verdi, se vuoi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

Tell me you can't be alone for a minute if you're not with me
Dimmi che non sai stare da sola un minuto se non sei con me
I hate the aurora now that you're not there
Odio l'aurora ora che non ci sei

Night falls, you enter me
Scende la sera, entri dentro di me

If it's not pain, tell me, what is it?
Se non è dolore, dimmelo tu, cos'è?

I still think of you, but you are not with me
Ti penso ancora, ma tu non sei con me
Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

Tell me is it love?
Dimmi che è amore?

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

Where is my mind?
La mia mente dov'è?

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

I hate these sheets that in time clear the scent of you
Odio queste lenzuola che in tempo cancella il profumo di te
Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

You don't want the mountains
Le montagne non vuoi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

You don't want green meadows
Prati verdi non vuoi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

You told me you can't stay away from me for a minute
Mi dicevi che non puoi restare un minuto lontano da me
Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

You don't want my home
La mia casa non vuoi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

I sell everything if you want
Vendo tutto se vuoi

Only us, only us
Solo noi, solo noi

I hate these sheets that in time clear the scent of you
Odio queste lenzuola che in tempo cancella il profumo di te
Only us only us
Solo noi solo noi

Us, only us
Noi, solo noi

Only us only us
Solo noi solo noi

Us, only us
Noi, solo noi

Only us only us
Solo noi solo noi

We, only us, us, us, us only us
Noi, solo noi, noi, noi, noi solo noi
Only us only us
Solo noi solo noi

Us, only us
Noi, solo noi

Only us only us
Solo noi solo noi

Us, only us
Noi, solo noi

Only us only us
Solo noi solo noi

We, only us, us, us, us only us
Noi, solo noi, noi, noi, noi solo noi
Source: LyricFind
Songwriters: Salvatore Cutugno

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-and-music-show-week-252-how-to-enter-sponsored-by-shemzee-see-who-took-part-in-dance-and-music-show-week-251.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67