Sing and play week 153 - The first and only event that uses its own token

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

simon-noh-0rmby-3OTeI-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Simon Noh on Unsplash

Dear music lovers

I do not want to repeat myself so please visit previous posts.

From now on you will receive prizes in Sing and play tokens if you take part in this event. You can exchange your SP for STEEM on https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=SP.

We have the power of music and if you are here it's because you love music and not just STEEM. I like the Steemit platform but things need to change.

How to enter Sing and play week 153

One entry per person only.

Upvote and resteem this post!

One of the main tags should be #singandplay.

You should upvote this post if you take part in this event.

Write a post in the "Dance and music" community and share your link and video here as a comment if you wish.

Title: Sing and play week 153 - Title of the song

You will need to write a post by next Wednesday, 25/08/2021. When the "Sing and play" event is not announced, you can start creating your post from Friday.

The format of this music event can change from time to time.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

This is a great great show... Pls when can we start the posting??
Thanks sir for your great work in this community, Jah bless, respect to you all..

Yes, please feel free to take part!

Pls sir, I transferred 1steem to the dance and music community as my little way of support to the community..

But I pray that as time goes on I will do more...

Pls sir

Thank you so much, it's very kind of you.

Thanks sir.. I really appreciate you

Good morning sir how are you doing this morning, pls sir what can i do to become a verified member of this community?

Pls sir, can I drop my entry now??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59