You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with shemZee and EARN STEEM. STREETS ARE MADE FOR DANCING - original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Your upvote and your listing don't support this community. You never bring any active members to this community.
Maybe you and @steemcurator01 should take part in this dance contest if you really like to support this community since for sure you are younger than me.
I'm going to take part in this dance contest if you take part first.

Sort:  

Your upvote and your listing don't support this community.

I can remove them if you feel you don't need my upvotes. I usually support all the contests and the participants equally. I can understand some might not satisfied as others. Let me know your decision if you wish to remove the contests organized by Dance and music.

Maybe you and @steemcurator01 should take part in this dance contest

Thanks for the invitation 😀 but I suck at dancing. Also, this account is dedicated to finding and listing new contests. I wish to stay that way.

Cheese! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57