You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Song for those who feel Anxiety in life - Under The Light by Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

in Dance and music show2 years ago

It's a beautiful original song. I listened to it three times in a row.
Thank you for sharing it with us in the dance and music community!
I hope your post will receive more support.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my good friend, I am glad you enjoyed, it is your kindness. :)

You are welcome.
I look forward to listening to more music.
Unfortunately, I cannot upvote many posts every day but I can upvote at least one post a day for each member.

you are doing great man, I also upvote posts when I am online, even though my power is not much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73