Original Song for those who feel Anxiety in life - Under The Light by Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, today I recorded one of my latest acoustic songs, it is a song for those who feel pressure and anxiety in their life and I thought that a song can be helpful for their broken hearts. I hope you guys enjoy listening to this song.

to record this song I used Ableton Live with 2 lines and my specific reverbs and OBS for the video recording.

Lyrics:

You've been working all alone
Waiting for a day to come
Always dreaming in your mind
When will you pass the borderlines

You've been falling all the times
Mistakes that you cannot find
Feeling depressed with a broken heart
Embracing your pains but you don't cry

You should know this world is cruel
You did all that you could do
Don't feel regret for all your life
You're a hero under the light

also, I released a new Electronic music which you can pre-save it on Spotify from the link below:

https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/davoodfaramarzi/spring-mood-2

Thanks for supports,

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Sort:  

It's a beautiful original song. I listened to it three times in a row.
Thank you for sharing it with us in the dance and music community!
I hope your post will receive more support.

Thank you so much my good friend, I am glad you enjoyed, it is your kindness. :)

You are welcome.
I look forward to listening to more music.
Unfortunately, I cannot upvote many posts every day but I can upvote at least one post a day for each member.

you are doing great man, I also upvote posts when I am online, even though my power is not much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58