My entry - DANCE WITH @shemzee CONTEST - TRIBAL JAZZ WEEK

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

This is my entry for DANCE WITH @shemzee CONTEST - TRIBAL JAZZ WEEK.

@Shemzee, thank you for suggesting another cool dance contest!

Mine is a dance improvisation as usual. I felt dancing the way I do in the video. There was this beautiful sunshine from the sunset and I was really feeling the song and the rhythm.

Have fun watching!

How to enter, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/dance-with-shemzee-contest-tribal-jazz-week.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

good improvisation and the scenery is great, it's an excellent shot

Thank you, my friend, for stopping by!
I wasn't sure how to dance to this song but in the end, I liked the video.

 3 years ago 

Great improvisation @donatello! I love what u did here.Welcome to the shemZee dancer`s tribe :)

Thank you for suggesting a new dance contest every week!

A mí me gustó! 🤩 Cuando hacemos un baile improvisado hasta sale mucho mejor así que te felicito por esta entrada! Dios te bendiga!

¡Muchas gracias por ser tan amable con tu comentario!

Muy buen tema del amigo @shemzee, me motivé a bailar este tema después de verte bailar... Jajajajaja gracias @donatello... Cuídate mucho...

¡Gracias por ver el video y dejar un lindo comentario!

Siempre tan creativo amigo, felicidades 🤗

Gracias mi amiga!
Me alegro de que te guste.

Lo importante es disfrutarlo mi querido amigo.

@steemcurator01 Thank you so much for supporting this community and my posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94