DANCE WITH @shemzee CONTEST. TRIBAL JAZZ WEEK

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi Steemians,
As I told you last week I started a new initiative – WEEKLY DANCE CONTEST and promised to change the genre of the song I post every week. All songs are shemzee originals.
My choice for next week is TRIBAL JAZZ and I wrote a new song for you to dance to – THE TRIBAL DANCE

I got inspired from this tap dance video by @petrahaller

https://steemit.com/hive-196037/@petrahaller/68ydpapeewo

I sampled the sound of Petra`s tap dancing feet, added a few congas, drums and fretless bass parts. Then I came up with the lyrics and recorded the organ and flute parts and here we go- we got a new song to dance to.

The contest is open till 16th April 2021
If you like this song please, feel free to dance to it and show me how well you do it.
The best dancer gets 10 STEEM

Post your videos as comments under this post

THE TRIBAL DANCE

Hey yo, you gotta take your chance
Lets do the tribal dance Clap your feet and move your body Twist and turn your hands around me I feel your body movin, babe
You feel the music, babe
Listen up now take your chance
Let`s do the tribal dance

Lets do the tribal dance Clap your feet and move your body Lets do the tribal dance
Twist and turn your hands around me
Lets do the tribal dance I feel your body movin
Lets do the tribal dance You feel the music groovin

Hey yo you gotta take your chance
Lets do the tribal dance Do tap your feet and body Just turn your hands around me I feel your body movin
You feel the music groovinListen up now take your chance Lets do the tribal dance

Tribal dance

Sort:  
Loading...

Suena muy bien! Ya tengo una idea para participar!.

Un ritmo encantador que representa dulzura y a la vez caracter, buen trabajo amigo, prepararé mi entrada.

haaaaa this is cool! I'm gonna tap to this!

Genial @shemzee, muchas felicidades por esta linda pista. Cuenta con mi entrada. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47