I'm happy to announce that the "Dance and music" community has joined the Steemit communities support program

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


source



Dear dance, music lovers and friends

It has been a busy week for me, and I danced and trained a lot too.

This week's good news is that 30 posts were supported by @booming04 since our community has joined the Steemit communities support program.

This program supports the posts that use the #steemexclusive tag.

I like to be direct and this how I'm going to write this post.

@steemcurator01 thank you for suggesting this program, supporting this community and supporting some of my posts too.

@booming04 thank you for being active!



To the active members of this community:

The more you support my work the more I can support yours. Probably you don't know but I don't upvote my posts because I rather upvote yours. I upvote all of your posts in this community but unfortunately, most of you don't do the same. I think I should start upvoting my posts too.

Some of you have joined my curation trail and fanbase too:
@mikeylorenzo, @goca, @enriquemarval, @dianakyv, @apoloo1 and @daniel2001 Thank you for joining my curation trail!

@kiwi-crypto thank you for supporting my posts!

Some of my posts are supported by #thealliance members. In particular a big thank you goes to @enginewitty who created #thealliance around July 2017. This is when I started the dance contest which is now the "dance" event.

@enriquemarval, you are the only one with @mikeylorenzo to contribute some STEEM to @danceandmusic towards the prize pool. Thank you for that!

@mariluna, thank you so much for delegating 300 STEEM POWER to my account.

In the last several months I have given away an average of 500 STEEM a month towards the prizes for the several projects that I run. It became clear that it was no longer viable giving away so much STEEM in prizes so I set up an account @danceandmusic that eventually will deliver most of the prizes one day.

The @danceandmusic account will deliver prizes in Dance tokens when its posts are not supported and it does not receive any contribution in STEEM towards prizes.

@mariajruizb and @edwardstobia, thank you for creating these weekly posts, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariajruizb/mi-top-dance-favorito-de-dance-week-189-por-mariajruizb and https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@edwardstobia/mi-top-3-del-sing-and-play-week-131.

@shemzee, thank you for creating a dance contest, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/deep-house-dance-contest. Keep on sharing your cool dance music!

@marvalstudios, thank you for creating a new music contest, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@marvalstudios/retro-music-week-3-or-or-register-your-entry-and-participate-registre-su-entrada-y-participe.

@cesar24, @davidcentenor and @elinorrg, thank you for supporting the dance tokens.

If you think I have forgotten to mention your username, don't worry because I always support your posts in this community.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Please join my fanbase on https://steemdb.online/dash.php?fan=donatello&i=2 if you like what I do.

You could also join my curation trail on https://steemdb.online/dash.php?trail=donatello&i=1 if you are creating posts in the "Dance and music" community.

Sort:  

Excelente noticia amigo! la verdad es que esta comunidad es genial y quiero seguir apoyándola, como no se sacó más el Keep Fit no seguí con el top3 pero espero también contribuir con el top3 del Sing And Play ya que yo también soy músico. Muy bueno que estemos en el programa de apoyo a las comunidades.

¡Saludos y sigamos haciendo música!

No te preocupes, estás haciendo un gran trabajo para la comunidad. Sí, siéntete libre de crear cualquier publicación que, creas, pueda apoyar a esta comunidad.

Estoy bailando de alegría... jajaja... Esta es la mejor noticia que he recibido este día. Amén por las buenas cosas que nos pasa a todos xD

¡Eso es gracioso! ¡Gracias por bailar! Jajaja.

Y siempre estaremos para apoyarte en lo que necesites! sabemos lo que es construir y llevar a cabo algo tan grande como esto, es por ello que @enriquemarval y yo nos unimos a tu ruta y estamos contigo! Me alegra mucho ver esta publicación!. Y también quiero aportar. Dios te bendiga siempre en todo lo que haces, eres ejemplo! y deseo con todo mi corazón que la comunidad siga en marcha!. Te aprecio y te estimo mucho! ERES GRANDE!.

Me encanta este comentario y muchas gracias por bailar, cantar y ser amable.

Qué bueno ver muy activa tu comunidad.
Te lo mereces mi amigo.

¡Gracias por tu apoyo!
¡Sigamos cantando y bailando!

Gracias por la información y tan buenas noticias amigo @donatello, tengo poco tiempo en la plataforma y comunidad, así que hay cosas que aún no entiendo muy bien y otras que voy aprendiendo sobre la marcha. Es muy lindo el trabajo que están haciendo en conjunto para ayudarse mutuamente, me alegra pertenecer a esta comunidad. Gracias por todo el apoyo!! Mil Bendiciones...

¡Eres bienvenido y gracias por compartir tus agradables videos musicales!

Great progress sir! Hope it Will be long last support from Steemit team..!

¡Gracias por pasar!

Thank you for your continuous hard work! I do my best to upvote everything and will join the other two links that you attached to this! I hope you're well ❤️

Thank you so much for stopping by! I know that you support my posts and I'm sorry if I'm not doing the same with yours every time. I look after this community and it takes me a lot of time to go through all the posts. I'll visit your page more often.
Have a nice weekend!

don't worry about it , you do more than enough! I know you have a huge community to look after! everytime I check the page I don't even have time to get through all the videos!
I can't wait to share this project I am working on at the moment with the dance community, but I am not allowed to speak about it yet, but the live show will be mid April and then I can tell you about it!

Thank you friend for the mention, I really feel committed to this community, I like your work, within the community, I hope you receive even more support God bless you.

Thank you for always being active!

Esas son grande noticias, no tengo mucho tiempo en esta comunidad y todavía estoy aprendiendo, lo que si tengo claro es que mitras mas apoyo doy mas tengo y entre todos somo mas fuertes.
Saludos @donatello.

Desde que formo parte de esta comunidad me siento muy feliz, esta semana casi no he bailado por compromisos personales en casa. Pero siempre estoy pendiente de toda la actividad. @donatello sabes que cuentas siempre conmigo. Te felicito por haber creado una iniciativa tan bonita para todos. Esta es una nueva noticia, gracias por compartirla. Un abrazote 👏👏👏👏👏👏❤️

¡Gracias por todo lo que haces por esta comunidad!

Unidos todo es posible, saludos amigo, siempre tendrás mi apoyo. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01