DANCE WITH @shemzee CONTEST - Dancing to My morning song by ShemZ & Yavor - Dancing for fun - FUNKY WEEK

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

Our friend @shemzee has announced another super cool dance contest. For how to enter visit, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/dance-with-shemzee-funky-week.

Yesterday I managed to film a dance video where I dance to this funky song. It was nice and warm but today is freezing cold so I'm glad I did it yesterday.

Please don't try my moves and don't hurt yourself! You dance the way you like.

Have fun watching!

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh, yes @donatello, my friend this is the very song for you! Your cool dance moves suit the funky style perfectly! Bravo!

Thank you for watching!
I hope one day you become famous if you are not already with your music.

a good dance @donatello and a good rhythm. How beautiful the background that accompanies you from the creator!

Muchas gracias mi amiga!
Me alegro que te haya gustado mi video.

Excelente @donatello, buena presentación 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03