Dance week 190 - My entry - Dancing to Is This Love by Bob Marley - Dancing for relaxation

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers and friends

You know that I love dancing but after announcing this dance event every week for the last 190 weeks I got a bit tired.

Please keep on dancing and yesterday evening I even filmed two dance videos in the park.
I will share one of them here.
I love Bob Marley's music and here I'm dancing to Is This Love.

I would like to invite you to @shemzee's dance contest. For how to enter please visit, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/deep-house-dance-contest. I'm taking part every time he announces a new dance contest.

Please invite your friends to take part in dance week 190!

@Steemcurator01 Thank you for supporting this community!



22 friends took part in Dance week 189.
@labeba1969, @dianakyv, @vemaya, @amazona06, @koll, @danimusart, @brameliamaestre, @morenaluna, @elinav, @danieldedosd2, @vickyv, @marbrett, @mariajruizb, @edmundocente, @dayanagonzalez, @mayelis, @oriongg, @soyliliena, @palabreador, @sromerovillalba, @hory90, @mikeylorenzo, thank you for taking part in Dance week 189 and you received 2 STEEM each.

As you know this dance event is no longer a dance contest and I will no longer announce it. You will still receive a lot of support from me.

How to enter Dance week 190:

One entry per person.

Write a post in the "Dance and music" community.

Title: Dance week 190

When I don't announce this "Dance" event, you can start creating your post from Monday.

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for stopping by!
I'm using for this post the #happysteem tag. You could do the same if you wish.

Keep on dancing, singing, having fun and being happy!

Sort:  

Muy buen baile y buena canción de Bob Marley.
Aquí dejo el link de mi entrada para Dance week 190
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@koll/dance-week-190-my-entry-animals-by-koll

Hola amigo siempre me gustan los escenarios que escoges para bailar. Fue un lindo baile, este Género musical es muy agradable para bailar. Un barazote y cuidate mucho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65