Dance for peace CONTEST by @shemzee - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

I like to dance and sometimes I find it difficult to express myself the way I want. I like this song by @shemzee and its lyrics. I don't particularly like my dance but it's fine.

I like to support this dance contest so 50% of this post payout is going to @shemzee.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/new-initiative-dance-for-peace-contest

How to enter, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/new-initiative-dance-for-peace-contest.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

I liked your dance, you felt the music and that's how you created each step, the important thing is that you had fun, greetings with affection!

Thank you so much for watching the video! I loved the comment.
Have a nice weekend!

Thank you so much for being so kind with your comment!

Que cosas, a mi sí me gustó el vídeo. Me gusta mucho el movimiento que haces con los brazos como si fueras un ave! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44