Dance and relax week 210 - My entry - Dancing to Nunca Es Suficiente by Los Ángeles Azules

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

I had a great day so far. I hope you are having a nice day too.

I like to share a video filmed two days ago.

Enjoy the music!

Dancing to Nunca Es Suficiente by Los Ángeles Azules

Sort:  

Hello @donatello

Dancing is as fun as it is healthy, they say that dancing is the best way to establish social relationships, since it is performed in large spaces where you can interact with other people, do you enjoy dancing to exercise or to strengthen social relationships?

Upvote on the way.

Thank you so much for your support.

Dancing is like medicine to me. I need a bit of it every day. I like dancing immersed in nature but I go dancing twice a week in the evening. At my age, I need to go to clubs and bars where they know me.
Have a nice day!

I think at any age we should keep that spirit of going out to dance and relax either outdoors, or in a club or disco.

Be well @donatello

You got a 65.49% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28