Community Curator Teams for February 2022 - My thoughts

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

Please read this post, https://steemit.com/curatorteamapplication/@steemitblog/steemit-update-february-3rd-2022-community-curators-for-february.

I'm not going to spoil my day with strange thoughts because last night I had a great night.

I will not use many words in this post because otherwise, it loses its meaning.

I find it quite shocking to see that the community curator teams do not represent anyone in the European Union, the United Kingdom, the United States, Canada and other countries.

I love all nice and honest people from all over the world who love dancing, playing music, being happy and most of all making other people happy.

Please read, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/you-need-to-use-club5050-and-steemexclusive and feel free to leave a constructive comment.

I like to connect with creative people here on Steemit.

Have a great day!

CC:
@girolamomarotta
@xeldal
@justyy
@xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52